Country of the Day

(Republic of Kenya)

Kenya is located in East Africa

Kenyan Flag

Kenyan Coat of Arms

Kenyan Currency


Capital: Nairobi

Official Language:  English, Swahili

Demonym: Kenyan

Government: Semi-Presidential Republic

President: Mwai Kibaki

Independence: (From United Kingdom) December 12, 1963

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Stumbleupon Favorites More